Search Search

Resources

Learn more about our partners across campus by selecting the department name to visit their website.

ATHLETICS
Official site of the Beavers with coaching staff biographies, player rosters, game schedule, standings and related links.

626.395.3253
Betsy Mitchell, Director
betsy.mitchell@caltech.edu

BURSAR’S OFFICE
The Bursar’s Office is responsible for servicing student accounts, club accounts, and faculty accounts. On this site you will find information about online bill payment, student accounts, deadlines, refunds, and tax forms, and the exit process.

626.395.2988
Ruth Whitson, Bursar
ruth.whitson@caltech.edu

CALTECH STORE
Find Caltech gear, electronics, and much more at the campus store.

626.395.6161
Karyn Seixas, Manager
karyn@caltech.edu

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER
The Career Development Center is committed to assisting our Caltech undergraduate and graduate students with career planning, including career exploration, graduate and professional school advising and job search strategies for full-time employment, internships and related opportunities.

626.395.6361
Lauren Stolper, Director
lstolper@caltech.edu

CALTECH DINING SERVICES
We aim to provide the highest quality food and customer service to Caltech students, staff, and faculty.

626.395.8174
Jonathan Webster, Senior Director
jwebster@caltech.edu

COUNSELING CENTER
The mission of the Caltech Counseling Center is to promote the mental health of Caltech students in order to improve the quality of their lives and aid them in achieving academic success.

626.395.8331
Jennifer Howes, Director
jhowes@caltech.edu

 

 

DEAN'S OFFICE
The Dean of Undergraduate Students Office fosters the academic and personal growth of undergraduate students through counseling and support for student activities. It also serves as the liaison between students, faculty, and the rest of Student Affairs.

626.395.3611
Kevin Gilmartin, Dean of Undergraduate Students
kmg@caltech.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE
Learn more about types of aid and paying for college.

626.395.6280
Don Crewell, Director
dcrewell@caltech.edu

HEALTH CENTER
The Student Health Center is staffed by doctors, nurse practitioners and physician assistants and open all year to serve the health needs of enrolled Caltech students.

626.395.6393
Jennifer Howes, Director
jhowes@caltech.edu

HOUSING OFFICE
The Housing Office furthers the goals of Caltech by providing convenient, attractive housing on and off campus.

626.395.6176
housing@caltech.edu

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL
The Office of the General Counsel ("OGC") is the legal advisor to the Institute and is responsible for providing legal services to all Institute organizations, including the Jet Propulsion Laboratory.

626.395.5940
Victoria Stratman, General Counsel
victoria.stratman@caltech.edu

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR
The Office of the Registrar develops, maintains, and protects the registration and academic records for the Institute. The Office acts as the Institute custodian of record for all student-related academic information.

626.395.6354
Mary Neary Morley, Registrar
mmorley@caltech.edu

SECURITY OFFICE
626.395.4701
626.395.5000 - emergency only
In the event of an emergency, hotlines will be available to provide recorded information about the impact of the emergency on the campus, parents should call 888.427.7512.